Morning Cup with JJ

1656955254628955

Hey there! JJ with Red Dirt Roots Radio right here! I’m having fun at the station getting to know the ropes! Now that some of the basic software comprehension is out of the way, I am able to broadcast live with you! In case ya haven’t caught me yet; please make arrangements to do so! Grab your coffee and wake up Monday-Friday with some excellent Red Dirt Tunes and I’ll do my best to keep you semi-awake and possibly entertained at that!!!

5a.m-7a.m Pacific

7a.m-9a.m. CST

8a.m-10a.m ET

P.S. Thanks for tuning in!!!

Leave a Reply